On the My Selection tab you can see details of trips where:
- you have temporarily stored the results of a search (made via Home or Plan a Trip > search results > Add to my selection)
- you are displaying details of a planned or completed trip (made via My Trips > Plans or History > trip name)
The tab indicates how many items you have selected, and gives you the option to either remove individual items or reserve all the items displayed.
The display of items on the My Selection tab is temporary. When you navigate away from the tab and return to it, the tab will be empty.
|Options to print or email the itinerary, add it to your favourites or your calendar, or to create an expense report from it.|
|Options to add a new trip item.|
|Explanation of the various symbols on the display.|
|General information about the selections, and traveller names.|
|Estimated total cost of the selections.|
|Details of the individual trip item.|
|Option to remove this item from the selection.|
|Option to book all items in the selection.|
When a trip has been approved and you open it by clicking its name in the My Trips tab, the trip is shown in My Selection.